Regina George.

regina

Everyone knows that one girl in high school that was just known as a complete bitch.

Everyone talked shit about her but no one would dare say anything to her face.

After transferring to Marist in the middle of my junior year in high school I heard a lot about this one particular girl. My best friend at the time told me awful things about her but, I didn’t really pay much attention to it. I didn’t even know her in the first place so I couldn’t judge her myself. Another girl I became really great friends told me the same thing about her and that she talks shit about everyone. Sooner or later I heard that she was talking about me. Umm..you know nothing about me and we have never even talked before…But again I gave her the benefit of the doubt.

BOY was I wrong. She was everything everyone made her out to be.

Now the LAST thing I want is people blowing up my blog to write about how terrible he/she/it is. Keep the drama shit off. This was high school and in the past. The reason why I’m writing this now is because this person recently wrote on my Contact me page (and other posts) yelling at me cause I said I wanted to beat her to a pulp in a previous post. Read it here. Ehh maybe I deserved it. That’s the thing though, this is MY blog. I’ll write about whatever the fuck I wanna write about whenever I want to.Don’t like it? Don’t read it. Plain and simple. I’m not begging you or dragging you by your ear to the nearest computer and making you read this. You are simply choosing to read this on your very own. I can see where people will get pissed though. I get it…the truth is a bitch sometimes. But you can comment below anonymously or whatever name you choose to use. Just like “mandy” did on my Contact me page.

Understandable. Freedom of speech.

I read somewhere that you should keep everyone’s “constructive criticism” comments that they leave on your blog. Well the only comments from her were about how fat and ugly I am so NO…that is not constructive criticism on how to better my blog.  Not that I would take any advice from this person anyhow. That is unwanted drama and this isn’t high school anymore so we don’t need to do that. I’m sure you have seen her comments throughout my blog before. And a BIG shoutout to the women/fellow bloggers I don’t know that stand up for me. xo

Now, the first point I want to talk about is insecurities…we all have them, including myself. But what about the girl that gets insulted by the bully and doesn’t brush it off their shoulders like I would? What about the girl who is depressed cause of a death in the family? What about the girl that goes home and gets beat by her dad every night? What about the girl who just has too damn much on her plate and can’t take one more bash from some high school bully cause she didn’t look her “best” at school…or cause some nasty rumor is going around about them?

That is the reason why I’m writing this. Bully victims are between 2 to 9 times more likely to consider suicide than non-victims, according to studies by Yale University. And according to ABC News, nearly 30 percent of students are either bullies or victims of bullying, and 160,000 kids stay home from school every day because of fear of bullying. That is insane. And this is the other topic I want to get into. What makes bullies this way? What makes people pick out the worst in others? Was it a tragedy in their own childhood? Do they get pleasure from it? I don’t really know..But all I want to do is say sorry, I apologize Amanda. I’m not sure how you became this way and I’m sorry for whatever happened to you that made you become this person. I apologize for everything that has happened between the two of us and I was really hoping after high school this would all stop. Now, I’m really hoping it will end. A source told me that she was so upset by my previous post (here) that shes taking a copy of it to the police, because I am stalking her. Let it be known that I have not seen her since high school graduation. I am not stalking you. I don’t have time to stalk anyone in my life, let alone write this post.

Questions, comments, concerns?

You know where to find me.

All comments welcome.

Courtney

9 thoughts on “Regina George.

  1. Well all I have to say cort is you shouldn’t have to apologize for anything that’s not your fault. Also sometimes there just no good reason for people to be they way that they are, there just born that way.

    My Dad had and old expression he liked to use when people talked shit about him… “Water off a ducks back”. In the end does it really matter what anyone has to say that’s negative… Nope.. 😉

  2. Boy oh boy… When is writing a blog on your time, on your means, stalking? If that girl knew you were talking about, she must have known she’s been guilty of something. Bullies are usually people who need a reaction, positive or negative, to feel like they have a sense of control or worth to make a person upset when they feel like they don’t get enough attention from mommy or daddy. Anyway, there’ll always be a bigger and badder bitch to put this little girl in her place. Chin up, Courtney! We know you don’t deserve any remarks from this LITTLE GIRL. =]

  3. It’s okay Courtney, nobody could stomache that buck-toothed heifer anyway.. Her brother walked in on her going down on his best friend.

    • Holy shit Court, this bitch really did think she was Regina George.. I remember in 07 or whatever.. she wore a Playboy Bunny outfit and had it on fb..

Leave a Reply

