Time for a change..

I’ve kind of been thinking a lot lately about my blog.

Yes I do have shitty situations that people can learn from, but they are all not about relationships…it’s about life.

Family, friends, boys, girls, teachers, school, boyfriends/galfriends, lesbians, etc, etc. I have a plethora of stories that I can just share. You can laugh, enjoy, judge, hate, or whatever you please. BUT the fact is that I’m no longer just going to tell you about JUST dating. It’s going to be all types of relationships. I only have so many stories to tell about dating.

SOOO I’m changing my “Steve Harvey in woman form” (my sister hates it anyhow) to “Lessons Learned” how does that sound? Hmmm give me some feedback.

Court

11 thoughts on “Time for a change..

Leave a Reply

